Schedule of Legal Owners

*Planning consent letters appended for those legal owners in bold font

*Planning consent letters appended for those legal owners in bold font	
Land Owner / Structure Owner	Address
Landfall	
Patrick O'Neill	2 Proby Place, Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin.
Substation & Flood Embankment	
Crag Digital Avoca Limited and Crag Arklow Limited	22 The Cubes Offices, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin.
Edmund Holfeld	Hoeyfield, Delgany, Co. Wicklow.
Holfeld Plastics Limited	Holfeld Plastics Ltd, Avoca River Park, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Avoca River Park Limited	Edmund Holfeld, Hoeyfield, Delgany, Co. Wicklow.
Coillte	Coillte, Dublin Road, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow.
The Minister For Justice	Irish Prison Service, Shelton, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Loop-in Connection to Transmission Network	
ESB ¹	Leopardstown Road, Foxrock, Dublin 18
Crag Digital Avoca Limited and Crag Arklow Limited	22 The Cubes Offices, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin.
Coillte	Coillte, Dublin Road, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow.
Edmund Holfeld	Hoeyfield, Delgany, Co. Wicklow.
Greg Kavanagh, Thomas Godkin, Fred Daly	Greg Kavanagh, 1 Abbey Manor, Co. Wicklow – Thomas Godkin, 3 Cherryfield, Arklow, Co. Wicklow – Fred Daly, Richview Villas, Clonskeagh Road, Dublin 14.
Wicklow County Council	County Buildings, Whitegates, Wicklow Town.
Irish Rail	Pearse Station, Westland Row, Dublin 2.
Cable Route	
Patrick O'Neill	2 Proby Place, Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin.
Christopher and Katrina Hill	Johnstown House, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Colin Samuel Walsh	Kilmanogue, Kilbride, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow.
Trevor and Elaine Kearon	Beachers Brook, Johnstown South, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.

¹ ESB owns the existing Arklow to Lodgewood 220kV electricity circuit (structure).

Dawn Kavanagh	Ballymoney, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Sylvester Bourke	Killiniskyduff, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Coillte	Coillte, Dublin Road, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow.
Padraig and Patricia Fitzgerald	Shelton, Arklow, County Wicklow.
Crag Digital Avoca Limited and Crag Arklow Limited	22 The Cubes Offices, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin
George William Agar	Coolboy, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Wicklow County Council	County Buildings, Whitegates, Wicklow Town.
Unregistered	Johnstown South, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Gerald and Linda O'Donovan	Ballymoney, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Thomas Hyland	Fionn Barra, Coolgreany Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Michael Kennedy	Kilbride, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Alan and Robert Kennedy	Kilbride, Arklow, Co. Wicklow.
Windhill Properties Limited	Lioncor Developments, 1st Floor, Block E, Iveagh Court, Harcourt Road, Dublin.